Parish Council 2021
The Reverend Daniel Fournier
Rector's Warden: Heather Simpson  
People's Warden (Interim): Sharon McMillan   Deputy People's Warden: Brenda Morgan
Treasurer: Kathleen Patterson       Secretary: Jean Burke
Delegates to Synod: Sharon Hallsor, Sharon McMillan
Alternate Synod Delegate: Rick Saville
Council Members at Large: Gillian Bloom, Janine Longy, Tara Poilievre,
Barb Prescott, Jan Storch, and Sean Tiernay

Other Parish Contacts
Organist and Choir Director: Susanne Reul-Zastre
Children and Youth Ministry: Sharon Hallsor
Communications Coordinator: Barb Prescott
Director of Worship: Sean Tiernay

Parish Organizations
Altar Guild:
President: Jane Grant  Treasurer: Noreen Saville
Flowers: Ann Seguin  Funerals: Joan Gowan

Prayer Chain: Rosemary Watts

Contact any of these people
by calling St. Luke's Church Office at 250-477-6741.