Parish Leaders

Who's Who in the Council Picture?

 Parish Council Picture

 Parish Council MembersJune 2017  

Front row from the leftRev. Donald Walls, Genevieve Richards, Sharon Hallsor,
Rev. Daniel Fournier, Marlene Mitten, David Williams

Middle row from left Mary Shelton, Sharon McMillan, Stephen Ruttan

Back row from left Rick Saville, Kathleen Patterson, Harry Felsing, Gillian Bloom

Absent Rachel Mitten, Matthew Robertson, and Vicki Sharp

Our thanks to Michael Zastre for taking this picture.