Events Archive





Start Date Event Title
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Services This Sunday
Saturday, November 18, 2017 St. Luke's Christmas Bazaar
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Matins
Sunday, November 12, 2017 Family Communion, Nursery, and Children's Program
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, November 5, 2017 10 am Service of Remembrance
Sunday, November 5, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Friday, November 3, 2017 Fantastic Friday
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Choral Communion
Sunday, October 29, 2017 Family Communion, Nursery, and Children's Program
Saturday, October 28, 2017 An Afternoon with Harpist Josh Layne
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Choral Communion
Sunday, October 22, 2017 Family Communion, Nursery, and Children's Program
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Fall Supper
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 St. Luke's Patronal Festival
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, October 15, 2017 Services This Sunday
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, October 8, 2017 Thanksgiving Services
Friday, October 6, 2017 Fantastic Friday
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Choral Communion
Sunday, October 1, 2017 We Together Youth
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Blessing of the Animals Service
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Choral Communion
Sunday, September 24, 2017 Family Communion, Nursery, and Children's Program
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, September 17, 2017 Services This Sunday
Friday, September 15, 2017 2017 We Together Conference
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Services This Sunday
Saturday, September 9, 2017 St. Luke's Fun Day
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Services This Sunday
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Services This Sunday
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Community Cleanup of St. Luke's Churchyard
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Choral Communion at Church of the Cross
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Services This Sunday
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Services This Sunday
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, August 6, 2017 Services This Sunday
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Services This Sunday
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Services This Sunday
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Community Cleanup of St. Luke's Churchyard
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, July 16, 2017 Services This Sunday
Monday, July 10, 2017 Amazing Journey Summer Day Camp 2017
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday, July 9, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, July 2, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, June 25, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Community Cleanup of St. Luke's Churchyard
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Evensong
Sunday, June 18, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program
Sunday, June 11, 2017 Services This Sunday
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Holy Communion (BCP)
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Choral Communion, with Children's Program